Groups & Committees
Parish Council & Committees

Parish Pastoral Council: 
Chairperson: Anne Marie Aquino-Coward
Recording Secretary: Fr. Don Oberwarth
Council Members: Willard Clohossey, Marlene Paull, Errol Paull, René Lefort, Garry Austin, Jules Hubert, Joanne Belanger

Finance / Property Committee - John Gosson - Chair, Terry O'Shea, Jules Hubert, Brian Kerby, Rosemarie Leitmann

Cemetery Committee - Terry O'Shea, Brian Kerby

Screening Committee - Karen Partridge, Donna Kerby


Parish Groups & Organizations

Catholic Women's League, St. James the Minor:   Meetings are held monthly, following the 9am Mass. 
President: Joanne Belanger

Ladies of Sacred Heart:
meets the 4th Tuesday of the month
President: Anne Marie Aquino-Coward
Legion of Mary:
Contact: Jules Hubert

Knights of Columbus: 
Council # 11655: Fr. Richard O'Farrell
Meetings are held monthly.
Grand Knight: Garry Austin

Society of Saint Vincent de Paul, Belleville:
President: Terry Shannon

Parish Youth Group - "Souls on Fire"
Contact: Joanne Belanger at 
Archdiocesan Youth Office - contact Nadia Gundert at 613-548-4461 x117
or visit 
Lay Ministry Schedules 

Anyone interested in becoming a Parish volunteer is kindly requested to contact the Parish office at 613-398-6745.